don't fucking tell me what to do

my drinking is killing me
my smoking is killing me
my head is killing me
my mind is killing me

my back is killing me
my neck is killing me
your nagging is killing me
my gut is killing me

my pms is killing me
my email is killing me
these hours are killing me
my tour is killing me

this flight is killing me
my manager's killing me
my mother's killing me
my landlord's killing me

my smoking is killing me
the TV is killing me
your nagging is killing me
ease up, you're killing me

let go, you're killing me
calm down, you're killing me
my god, you're killing me

Kommentarer
Postat av: mmmmm marabou

so I shall not tell you what to do?

-well I´ll do it anyway: Get back to the kitchen woman! :D

2010-07-21 @ 22:41:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0